Browsing Tag

Anxiety

Giveaways

Giveaway: 10 Things I Can See From Here by Carrie Mac

Today, we are thrilled to present a giveaway of a brand new YA novel from author Carrie Mac. About the book: Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella’s Finding Audrey and Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, this is the poignant and…

— By